Home » Customer Reviews

Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning review summary

5  80
4  1
3  
2  
1  
23 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 07, 2020

Valerie Page

Great service - recommended from a friend and they fixed my 40 year old AC unit! Will use them again if I need service or when I am ready for new unit!


5on Google,Jul 07, 2020

Todd

Robert Valdez, the Service Manager of Meyer Heating & A/C has been very helpful with his hvac knowledge. He has been able to correctly diagnose a problem I was having for many years - and fix it. Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 06, 2020

Betty

Prompt and knowledgeable AC techs to diagnosis and correct issues.


5on Google,Jul 06, 2020

Debbie

Great company to do business with. They are honest.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 02, 2020

Cherie Nolan

We have used Meyer for years and have always had a wonderful experience. Reasonable prices and very professional and caring.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 02, 2020

Dug

We have used Meyer AC and Heating for several years for our house and our condo. They are knowledgeable which is what we look for. Extremely efficient and reliable! They have never disappointed us. We call them for service and they’re right there! Meyer just put in a whole new air conditioning and heating unit for our condo at a very, very good price. Thank you! Doug & Debbie Newell



5on Google,Jun 22, 2020

Adriane

Tony did a great job, very professional. Fast and friendly service. Clearly explained our options. Would definitely recommend them.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2020

Margaret

Very professional, friendly, quick response, and on time. Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 10, 2020

Kay

Customer Service by far exceeds any contractor I have ever dealt with. They are prompt, kind and very informative. I trust their recommendations and know they are not trying to price gouge with unnecessary repairs. Mario is the best service guy! He knows his stuff!


5on Google,Jun 05, 2020

Lonnie

Showed up earlier than expected, did a great job.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Diane

Meyer Heating and Air Conditioning is a class act. As repeat customers we are especially impressed with their technicians. We had Joey today and were very happy with his service.