Home » Customer Reviews

Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning review summary

5  172
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
52 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 23, 2021

George

Very thorough service maintenance on two units. In addition, fixed flap covering opening to AC filter which was previously held by duck tape. Drilled and installed screws without my asking. Furthermore, installed two AV light scrubbers to prevent additional molds. We are thankful because this will make breathing the air healthier. Michael was most professional and courteous. We will ask for him by name next time. Excellent again 9/21/21


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 22, 2021

Roy

Actual honestly goodness hard-working honest repair people. They answer properly, show up on time, and do good work at a fair price. Here's an anecdote: Meyer came out on a couple of occasions and their service people told me my air conditioner unit was a few years away from going out. When I couldn't reach Meyer for other repairs, I called other companies. One of them actually sent a finance rep out with the repairman, before having seen my air conditioner unit. I kicked them out. When the unit actually went out, I called Meyer because they deserved my business. I will continue to use Meyer.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 20, 2021

Cheri

I wouldn’t use any other company than Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning. The service is stellar!



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 14, 2021

April Rheinlaender

Super amazing service! Called late on a Friday and they were there within an hour! We truly appreciate the amazing service and care! We were up and running in no time!🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼





Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 31, 2021

Matthew

Your technician was very nice and I called on a Sunday and you were there in an hour


5on Google,Aug 30, 2021

Judy

We called Meyers at 7pm at night on the recommendation from a friend. They arrived with 20 minutes and had our a/c fixed within 30 minutes. Fast professional courteous service. We will use them again!!



5on Google,Aug 24, 2021

Pat

We needed a new coil in our attic unit for the A/C, which happened to go out during the hottest days of summer. Michael, from Meyer Heat and Air came out the same day we called and diagnosed the problem. He came out the next day and installed the coil in the attic which was about 120 degrees, without a hitch. Now my house is cool once again and my wife and I are very happy, sure sleep better when the house is cool. We really appreciate Michael's prompt attention and expertise with this issue. He literally saved the day. Much thanks and we'll keep him and Meyer as our source for HVAC in the future.


5on Google,Aug 20, 2021

James

Preventive care for system. On time, professional scheduling and service. Knowledgable, reasonable price. Would recommend.


5on Google,Aug 19, 2021

Bruce

A fantastic experience! Great service from quotation through installation of a mini-split system for my garage. We experienced an issue with insufficient length of line set cover but Tony sourced a replacement product locally that matched exterior wall color perfectly. Jordan and Gunner patiently worked until installation was complete - great job and teamwork. Highly recommended.