Home » Customer Reviews

Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning review summary

5  159
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
47 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Brenda

Meyer Heating & AC are great. Have been my sole service source for over a decade. Thorough, pricing is very fair. I'm a 74 year old capable of repairing most things but good to have a company family owned here to service the New Braunfels & surrounding area. Above all they have my TRUST. Very reliable, and dependable.


5on Google,Jul 19, 2021

Rene De La

Very responsive, knowledgeable, and reasonable. The technician called before arriving and was actually early to the appointment. Highly recommended!!!


5on Google,Jul 13, 2021

Ann

New AC unit installed .Workmanship excellent. Very pleased with the service. Highly recommend Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 12, 2021

Marie

Wonderfully professional and effective. Repaired/ partially replaced my mini-split AC after it had been neglected by our previous HVAC company. I now will continue with Meyer Heating and Air Condioning. Thank you Danny!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 12, 2021

Sue

fast service and good technical


5on BBB,Jun 28, 2021

Don

An air conditioner is an investment as well as a necessity in South *****. After having several companies propose solutions to my problem, Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning provided the best for the issue at hand. The process from initial consultation to install was a matter of just weeks. The crew stayed until the job was done. There was one slight issue we discovered the next morning with a condensation line came loose, but a technician arrived promptly to remedy it. He even ran a few tests to ensure it would not occur again!I highly recommend Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2021

SuperTexaswoman

Friendly and knowledgeable service technician came out and immediately diagnosed and fixed a concern I had with my AC. He did the 6 months service on my up and downstairs HVAC units. I called in the morning and he came out that morning. I have used this company for several years and have always been very pleased with their work. The owner, the office staff and technicians are extremely helpful. I highly recommend them.



5on Google,Jun 21, 2021

lisa

The young man was friendly, showed up on time and fixed our problem right away


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 21, 2021

Don

Joey was knowledgeable and efficient. AC is working like a charm now. Thank you very much.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021

Tiffany

Very knowledgeable and professional technician. Provided a great service at a great price!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 10, 2021

Nancy Welsch

The service was wonderful and quick. Thank you so much.


5on Google,Jun 08, 2021

C

Great! Professional friendly accurate


3on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Das Moto

Tech was a little late this time. And when he blew out my drain line, it came apart and water got everywhere under my AC cabinet! Then he wasn’t very helpful or courteous at all in fixing it!! So I just did it myself!! A bummer too...these guys are usually my go to AC company. Might try someone else next time. We’ll see....