Home » Customer Reviews

Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning review summary

5  99
4  2
3  
2  
1  
26 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Bruce

I have found the services of Meyer Heating & Air to be excellent. Service techs are always very professional, helpful, responsive, and friendly. I highly recommend them to all.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

Larry

Meyer has replaced two complete HVAC systems and repaired one existing unit. Their knowledge and service technicians are well educated and very courteous and professional. And no I did not try to fix my own capacitor.




Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 19, 2020

Kimberly

Great service! On time! Fair prices! Mike found the problem with our A/C unit and he was very informative, professional and friendly.




Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 12, 2020

Aaron

I called shortly after they opened at 8am and by 9am Danny was at my house. He had everything diagnosed and fixed within several minutes. He was polite, courteous and professional. I would recommend Meyer to anyone I know!



5on Google,Aug 10, 2020

Janean

Tony found the problem He was very thorough and he explained the problem and the repair to me. Tony provides excellent customer service.



5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Pamela

Extensive work with inside copper in the attic, unit was losing freon on a regular basis.


5on Google,Jul 24, 2020

Sean

Highly recommended service. Very thorough, professional, and friendly.


5on Google,Jul 17, 2020

Kody

Prompt, customer service is on point.