Home » Customer Reviews

Meyer Heating & Air Conditioning review summary

5  67
4  1
3  
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 27, 2020

Caroline

Today, Michael not only did a great job checking my ac system, he solved a mystery! I had been changing my 6 month (more expensive) filter every few months and couldn’t figure out why my filter turned black not dusty. Michael asked me if I had been burning any candles...Yes, a large one with four wicks! The candle got the boot and I am very thankful that Michael thought of that. I have been a customer of Meyer A/C for years and the service has always been the best I’ve ever had! Every person who works for them is stellar. Michael is a star! Thank you, Michael! Give them a try you won’t be sorry! Carol Barber


5on Google,May 22, 2020

Terri

Called in the morning. Repaired same day. Thanks.


5on Google,May 21, 2020

dw

Bubba Myers , born and bred in NewBraunfels, Is one dam good man. Having this important install was heavy on my mind. The main reason why we chose Myer A/C is because of their team and Bubbas word. So, now the install is done and we are 100% content. Money well spent and we encourage others to contact Bubba today.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 21, 2020

Barbara

Excellent Service!! Really appreciate how quickly they responded to my emergency and the technician Joey was fantastic! So helpful!



5on Google,May 19, 2020

Cami

Michael was knowledgeable and pleasant. He took the time to explain everything.



5on Google,May 14, 2020

Richard

They replaced an AC unit and did a great job. I highly recommend them


5on Google,May 12, 2020

Marshall

Service tech arrived at agreed time and called me 5 minutes prior. He was dressed with correct gear and wearing a mask. He checked out the attic unit and then the outside unit. He did a complete check list and then presented his findings to me, everything was working okay. I signed off and he was on his way. Good job Joseph.


5on Google,May 08, 2020

Caroline

I appreciate quality work and a company that stands behind what they do


5on Google,May 07, 2020

Katie

This is the second time I have used Meyer Heating and Air for a pre-summer AC tune-up. My appointment was easy to schedule and the woman I spoke with on the phone was very pleasant. Tony was my technician. He arrived on time, provided clear recommendations, and wore appropriate PPE. I will continue to utilize Meyer’s services. Thanks!



5on Google,May 06, 2020

Carol

Tony was a great help to me, answering all my questions and offering a great solution to my mold problem. He also changed my fire alarm batteries which are on 10' ceilings. Great day!



Recommendedon Facebook,May 04, 2020

James

Meyer Heating & A/C has been our top choice and has serviced our A/C needs for over 20 years. My wife and I are in the real estate business and we place Meyer Heating & A/C at the top of our referral list for all our properties and our clients. During the pass couple of years, Mario, has made certain we are well taken care of and we know we can depend and trust his advise when it comes to determining what is our best options.